list of live dealer casinos in Canada

We are Royal Beach Casino...

Ugo Gagliardi

Ugo Gagliardi
President

Phone: (869) 466-5555

Derry-Anne Reid

Derry-Anne Reid
VP Finance

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7292
Email: dreid@royalbeachcasino.net

Jawole Davis

Jawole Davis
Director of Human Resources

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7192
Email: jdavis@royalbeachcasino.net

Terren Tuckett

Terren Tuckett
Human Resources Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7191
Email: ttuckett@royalbeachcasino.net

Jason Otto

Jason Otto
Security Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7222
Email: jotto@royalbeachcasino.net

Vaughn Browne

Vaughn Browne
Slots Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7244
Email: vbrowne@royalbeachcasino.net

Daron Pearson

Daron Pearson
Table Games Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7232
Email: dpearson@royalbeachcasino.net

Oliver Huggins

Oliver Huggins
F & B Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7251
Email: ohuggins@royalbeachcasino.net

Winston Martin

Winston Martin
I.T. Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7280
Email: wmartin@royalbeachcasino.net

Giulio Di Molfetta 2

Giulio Di Mofetta
Casino Operations Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555
Email: gdimolfetta@royalbeachcasino.net

Colleen Belgrove

Colleen Belgrove
Assistant Director of Finance

Phone: (869) 466-5555
Email: cbelgrove@royalbeachcasino.net

Pat Williams

L. Pat Williams
Marketing Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555
Email: pwilliams@royalbeachcasino.net

Nereisa Clarke

Nereisa Clarke
Player Development Manager

Phone: (869) 466-5555 ext. 7254
Email: nclarke@royalbeachcasino.net